Greetings From The Lonely Girl, Tatiana

I’m looking for a worthy partner for marriage and family formation.I sent a profile to the marriage agency in my city and the answer came to me with your email. I do not know anything about you except your email address. I’ve never acquainted with the men on the Internet.I would like us to make our acquaintance closer. I do not know what you like in woman, please tell me. I am educated, kind, and honest woman without bad habits.I want serious, intelligent and educated man beside me. I would like to exchange phone numbers with you to know each other better. I lead an active and healthy lifestyle. I like swimming and sport exercises.It gives me the energy for a better life. I’ll write more if you answer me.I have a lot of photos and I can send them to you in the future. I will be happy to answer your questions, I hope to receive a letter from you. Tatiana!


Hi Tatiana

Thank you for your kind e-mail.

Unfortunately I spend too much of my time and money, on getting high and snorting as many drugs as possible, to be able to have children.

The two most important things in a woman to me are a good pair of breasts that I can snort drugs from, and also she needs to be kinky in bed – whips, handcuffs, nipple clamps – that kind of thing.

I think you are probably too boring for me.  I wish you all the best in your search for a husband.

Kind regards

Hello my new friend James! I’m very excited and very pleased that you have
written to me. I would like to tell you, about myself, about my
hobbies, about my life in general. I hope you will understand my
message. For you to get to know me better, I must say that my age is
38 years old, I a woman of average height (168 cm.) and the feminine
figure (60 kg). What are your height and weight? How can I call you? I
am talking about my family. I got quite a small but good family
experience. I believe my parents marriage ideal, and I want to build
such a strong and reliable relations in my future too. I got divorced.
I have a daughter. Her name is Nastya. She is 10 years old. I wanted
to build strong relationship, like my parents, but it was
unsuccessful. He started having problems with alcohol and he left our
family seven years ago, leaving me and daughter. I live in Samara. It
is a city on the Volga River in Russia. I work as a music teacher in a
kindergarten. My main hobby is my job. I like what I’m doing. I like
to work with children. I like to make holidays to children. And you
know, the children very much appreciate it. This is nice, and a little
hard to talk about myself. It nice because everyone is worried about
their words the interest that he likes or dislikes. But at the same
time is difficult, because the study of man, especially yourself, this
is a great way and great work. If you want to know more, please ask. I
will answer. Please tell me more about yourself and your hobbies. What
do you like to do? How do you spend your free time? Tell me about your
family. Send me your photos. I wait for your answer.
As she clearly didn’t read my e-mail I didn’t correspond further.  Opportunity missed?
(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *